Vancouver, British Columbia

Ok, so I cheated and started my international travel a bit early. Once I realized the Amtrak rail pass would take me to Canada for no additional charge, I jumped at the chance. I’ll be back in the states Saturday, though. Looking forward to testing the waters of life outside the US. I’ll need to switch out my currency, and possibly look into getting a sim card for my phone, but we’ll see. My time in Washington was great and I had one pretty incredible adventure there that I’m writing about at the moment, so hope to post it soon, eh šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

